External sales

Verwende Strg+Scrollen zum Zoomen der Karte

Kartendaten © 2021 GeoBasis-DE/BKG (©2009), Google, Inst. Geogr. Nacional
Kartendaten © 2021 GeoBasis-DE/BKG (©2009), Google, Inst. Geogr. Nacional
null

Thomas Lindner

SABUG GmbH
Siemensstr. 8 | 46359 Heiden
Tel.: +49 (0)2867-77530-30
Tel.: +49 (0)170-5754181
Thomas.Lindner@sabug.de

ZIP code area:
23000-26999 | 40000-49999 | 58000-59999

 

null

Roman Drewitz

Mozartstraße 17 | 35460 Staufenberg
Tel.: +49-6406-9099-833
Mobil: +49-1520-3428288
r.drewitz@fittingsolutions.de

ZIP code area:
35000-36999 | 50000-57999 | 60000-69999 | Luxemburg L 1019 – L 9999

null

Carsten Eggert

Am Steinberg 9a | 38122 Braunschweig
Tel.: +49(0)531-87889796
Mobil: +49(0)151-67313781
ce@eggert-iv.de

ZIP code area:
20000-22999 | 27000-29999 | 30000-34999 | 37000-39999

null

Thomas Haupt

Wermutmühlenweg 15 | 99089 Erfurt
Tel.: +49 (0)170-5623756
Thomas.Haupt@sabug.de

ZIP code area:
01000-09999 | 92000-99999

null

Eckart Winckler

Hohen Zollerndamm 53 | 14199 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0)30-895917-0
Mobil: 0171-6009723
ewinckler@knobloch-berlin.de

ZIP code area:
10000-16999

null

Tim Gorontzi

SABUG GmbH
Siemensstr. 8 | 46359 Heiden
Tel.: +49(0)2867-77530-30
Tim.Gorontzi@sabug.de

ZIP code area:
17000-19999

null

Michael Weissenrieder

Josef-Rieck-Straße 30 | 88326 Aulendorf
Tel.: +49 (0)7525-30997-61
Mobil: +49 (0)175-5419189
weissenrieder@ivens-gmbh.de

ZIP code area:
70000-89999 | 90000-91999