Außendienst

null

Thomas Lindner

Vertriebsleitung SABUG GmbH
Siemensstr. 8 | 46359 Heiden
Tel.: 02867-775303-30
Mobil: 0170-5754181
Thomas.Lindner@sabug.de

PLZ-Gebiet:
26000-26999 | 40000-49999 | 50000 – 52999 | 58000-59999

null

Eckart Winckler

Hohen Zollerndamm 53 | 14199 Berlin
Tel.: 030-895917-0
Mobil: 0171-6009723
ewinckler@knobloch-berlin.de

PLZ-Gebiet:
10000-16999

Christian Neumann

Christian Neumann

Feilberg 71 | 22959 Linau
Tel.: 04154-7598921
Mobil: 0173-2102033
christian.neumann@sabug.de

PLZ-Gebiet:
17000-19999 | 22000-25999

 

 

null

Carsten Eggert

Am Steinberg 9a | 38122 Braunschweig
Tel.: 0531-87889796
Mobil: 0151-67313781
ce@eggert-iv.de

PLZ-Gebiet:
20000-21999 | 27000-29999 | 30000-34999 | 37000-39999

null

Lars Kunter

Tilsitstr. 21 | 50354 Hürth
Mobil: 0171-9372498
lars.kunter@sabug.de

PLZ-Gebiet:
35000 – 36999 | 53000 – 57999 | 60000 – 69999 | L1019 – L9999

null

Michael Weissenrieder

Josef-Rieck-Straße 30 | 88326 Aulendorf
Tel.: 07525-30997-61
Mobil: 0175-5419189
weissenrieder@ivens-gmbh.de

PLZ-Gebiet:
70000-89999 | 90000-91999 |
Österreich: A 60-69

null

Thomas Haupt

Wermutmühlenweg 15 | 99089 Erfurt
Mobil.: 0170-5623756
Thomas.Haupt@sabug.de

PLZ-Gebiet:
01000-09999 | 92000-99999 |
Österreich: A 10-57 | A 70-99